Shadow Sorcerer [V2]
Year 1991    
Hardware OCS,ECS
Publisher SSI
Developer SSI
Category RPG
This versions languages
English English English
What's in the BOX ?
2 Disk(s) | Game Manual (Rule Book) | sheet: Technical Supplement | book: 'Wanderlust' | sheet: SSI - Hint Service ('Get the Hint') | advert: SSI - Product Catalog 1992 | card: Registration
! This Version of Shadow Sorcerer comes with a novel called: Wanderlust by Mary Kirchoff and Steve Winter.
back of book: Wanderlust is the second exiting installment in the DRAGONLANCE saga meetings Sextet by Steve Winter and Mary Kirchoff. author of 'Kendermore' and 'Flint, the King'.
see also:   Shadow Sorcerer